• Ministry of Finance and Economy
  • Ministry of Health and Social Protection
  • Institute of Statistics
  • Albanian School for Public Administration
  • State Supreme Audit Institution
  • Office of the Ombudsperson
  • Parliamentarians

Bosnia and Herzegovina

  • Bosnia and Herzegovina Ministry of Finance and Treasury
  • FBiH Ministry of Finance
  • RS Ministry of Finance
  • Bosnia and Herzegovina Agency for Gender Equality
  • FBiH Gender Centre
  • RS Gender Centre
  • Audit Office of the Institutions of Bosnia and Herzegovina


  • Ministry of Finance, Labour and Transfers
  • Ministry of Local Government Administration
  • Ministry of Agriculture, Forestry and Rural Development
  • Ministry of Education, Science and Technology
  • Ministry of Entrepreneurship, Trade and Industry
  • The Parliamentary Commission for Human Rights, Gender Equality, Missing Persons, Victims of Wartime Sexual Violence and Petition
  • The Women Caucus in the Parliament of Kosovo
  • Agency for Gender Equality within the Office of the Prime Minister
  • Association of Kosovo Municipalities
  • Association of Journalists of Kosovo
  • Kosovo National Audit Office
  • Kosovo Agency of Statistics
  • Kosovo Women’s Network (KWN)
  • CSOs working on GE, GBV and GRB
  • Municipalities of Dragash, Ferizaj, Gračanica, Gjakova, Gjilan, Kamenica, Peja, Podujeva, Prishtina, Prizren, South Mitrovica and Suhareka

North Macedonia

  • Ministry of Finance, Labour and Social Policy
  • Ministry of Agriculture, Forestry and Water Economy
  • State Audit Office Faculty of Agricultural Sciences and Food (Skopje)
  • Municipalities of Kocani, Strumica, Bitola, Gostivar, Tetovo, Sveti Nikole, Bogovinje, Novaci, Bogdanci, Mavrovo-Rostushe, Kriva Palanka, Ohrid, Stip, Centar, Kisela Voda, Gazi Baba, Aerodrom, Gjorce Petrov, Kumanovo, Veles, Gevgelija, Staro Nagorichane, Karpos, Makedonska Kamenica, Delcevo, Struga, Vinica, Caska, Makedonski Brod, Kavadarci
  • City of Skopje
  • Network of Associations of Local Authorities in Southeast Europe (NALAS)
  • Association of the units of local self-government of the Republic of North Macedonia (ZELS)
  • Akcija Zdruzhenska
  • National Council for Gender Equality


  • Ministry of Finance
  • Provincial Secretariat of Finance
  • Coordination Body for Gender Equality
  • National Academy for Public Administration
  • State Audit Institution
  • Gender Equality Mechanisms, oversight institutions and local self-government units



GRB ECA Footer Logos

Click here to see the full list of the partners.


1 For UN Women, references to Kosovo shall be understood to be in the context of UN Security Council resolution 1244 (1999). For the European Union, this designation is without prejudice to positions on status, and is in line with UN Security Council resolution 1244 (1999) and the ICJ Opinion on the Kosovo declaration of independence.